Little Friends Senior Leadership Team has the day-to-day task of managing our agency of 400 employees, our facilities, and the programs we provide.  Their decades of experience and expertise in their fields guides Little Friends as an organization to achieve more for those we serve.  Under their leadership, Little Friends has proudly been awarded Quality Assurances Accreditation from CQL | The Council on Quality and Leadership, confirming that our agency embraces person-centered solutions to improve the quality of life for people receiving supports and services. The goals the Senior Leadership Team sets for Little Friends help our organization to meet the growing needs of those we serve now and will so into the future.

LF Senior Leadership 2019.png

Mike Briggs, President & CEO - mbriggs@lilfriends.com

Bob Hicks, Chief Operating Officer - bhicks@lilfriends.com

Mary Taylor, Chief Financial Officer/Vice President of Finance - mtaylor@lilfriends.com

Patti Boheme M.S., LCPC, Executive Vice President, Little Friends Center for Autism - pboheme@lilfriends.com

Susan Iona, Vice President of Residential Services - siona@lilfriends.com

Tom Pendziszewski, Vice President of Community Day Services - tomp@lilfriends.com

Camille Smith, Vice President of School Programs - csmith@lilfriends.com

Jason Altenbern, Vice President of Agency Advancement - jaltenbern@lilfriends.com

Ron Buncak, Facilities Manager - buncak@lilfriends.com

Colleen Clark, Executive Assistant - cclark@lilfriends.com

Liz Johnson, Vice President of Human Resources - ljohnson@lilfriends.com

Bao Tran, Director of Information Technology - btran@lilfriends.com