Mike Briggs.jpg

Mike Briggs

Mike Briggs became President and CEO of Little Friends in March 2017.  He has twice served on Little Friends’ Board of Directors, first from 1989 to 1993 and again beginning in 2016.

Mike has more than 30 years of experience in the private-sector, acting as President and COO of multiple manufacturing companies, including MooreCo, Inc. from which he retired in 2015.

In addition to his career in the corporate world, Mike has served on multiple non-profit boards including Millikin University, where he is an Emeritus Trustee and former Chairman of the Board. 

Mike is a 1979 graduate of Millikin University with a degree in Marketing.  He also attended the Kellogg Management Institute at Northwestern University.  A native of Naperville since 1963, Mike and his wife Tina, have been married for 38 years with two children and seven grandchildren.

mbriggs@lilfriends.com

 
 
 
Patti Boheme.jpg

Patti Boheme M.S., LCPC

Executive Vice President, Little Friends Center for Autism

pboheme@lilfriends.com

Camille Smith.jpg

Camille Smith

Vice President of School Programs

csmith@lilfriends.com

 
 
 
Tom Pendziszewski.jpg

Tom Pendziszewski

Vice President of Adult Day Services

tomp@lilfriends.com

Susan Iona.jpg

Susan Iona

Vice President of Community Living Services

siona@lilfriends.com

 
 
 
Liz Johnson.jpg

Liz Johnson

Vice President of Human Resources

ljohnson@lilfriends.com

Mary Taylor.jpg

Mary Taylor

Vice President of Finance

mtaylor@lilfriends.com

 
 
 
Renee Miklosik.jpg

Renee Miklosik

Vice President of Agency Advancement

rmiklosik@lilfriends.com

Dan DeBruycker.jpg

Dan DeBruycker

Maintenance Chief

ddebruycker@lilfriends.com

 
 
 
Bao Tran.jpg

Bao Tran

Director of Information Technology

btran@lilfriends.com

Colleen Clark.jpg

Colleen Clark

Executive Assistant

cclark@lilfriends.com